Contact Us

Office Address

North York Arts
5040 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON
M2N 6R8

Mailing Address

North York Arts

244-4936 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON
M2N 6S3

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

General Inquiries:

info@northyorkarts.org

Call us at: 647-477-6059

Would you like to stay connected through the NYA Community Network?

Subscribe today to engage with the vibrant artistic community in North York – whether you are an individual artist, an arts organization, or a resident.

By signing up, you will be subscribed to our free e-newsletter that features our programs, community events, and artistic opportunities in North York!

Your information will only be used for the newsletter and information sign-up, and will not be made public nor shared with third parties.

Subscribe

* indicates required

 NYA staff are currently working from home until further notice.

Connect with our Team:

Christina Giannelia: christina@northyorkarts.org

Melissa Foster (On Leave): melissa@northyorkarts.org

Cecilia Garcia: cecilia@northyorkarts.org

Julian Carvajal: julian@northyorkarts.org

Anna Aleksanyan: anna@northyorkarts.org

Kristina McMullin: kristina@northyorkarts.org

Janice Kollie: admin@northyorkarts.org

About Us

North York Arts (NYA)  collaborates with artists, arts organizations, and partners to develop, strengthen, and promote cultural programming and initiatives for North York communities

Contact us 

North York Arts
5040 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON, M2N 6R8

info@northyorkarts.org

647-477-6059

Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

Join Our Network